Search All Of Our Properties

Villa Linda Rosa

Vilamoura, Algarve, Portugal

Tap to call    Enquire Now
 Fully booked
Book now! Our Tariffs

Property overview

Villa Linda Rosa is a beautiful detached villa in Vilamoura, near to Vilamoura´s popular health club, Brown´s and the ´old course´ golf course. The villa is set in lawned gardens with roses and shrubs and a 9x5m swimming pool with Roman steps. Plenty of terraces for soaking up the sun. Outdoor pool shower, and barbeque area for your al-fresco dining.

4 Bedrooms

Selected Amenities

Features

Read more

Villa Linda Rosa is a beautiful detached villa in Vilamoura, near to Vilamoura´s popular health club, Brown´s and the ´old course´ golf course. The villa is set in lawned gardens with roses and shrubs and a 9x5m swimming pool with Roman steps. Plenty of terraces for soaking up the sun. Outdoor pool shower, and barbeque area for your al-fresco dining.

Built on two floors, this bright and modern villa features:

Ground Floor:
A large open-plan sitting/dining room with Satellite television, DVD/ CD player, with patio doors leading to terrace and garden. Large and fully fitted kitchen with washing machine, diswasher, cooker with mixed gas/electric hob and electric oven, also breakfast table and chairs. There are also three twin bedrooms all with ensuite bathrooms.

First floor:
Small TV room and twin bedroom with doors leading to a small balcony, full bathroom ensuite with jacuzzi bath and separate shower cubicle. There is a large games room downstairs with pool table and table football.

 

EXTRAS

The following extras are available at this property.

- Cot
- Highchair
- Extra bed

Please Note: Pool Heating and Air Conditioning are chargeable extras at this property

Car Hire
Recommended


Resort Details

One of Europe´s finest resorts, Vilamoura has been beautifully landscaped with a fabulous marina in the centre. Vilamoura offers first class facilities, two sandy beaches, excellent selection of supermarkets, shops, discos, restaurants, cinema and a casino. Vilamoura also offers superb sporting facilities, six 18 hole golf courses, sports centre, tennis courts, horse riding as well as a multitude of water sports. Holiday makers of all ages love the lively thriving atmosphere, day or night.

Our Tariffs

From To
Tuesday, 20 March 2018 Saturday, 14 April 2018 £321.97  Per night
Sunday, 15 April 2018 Saturday, 19 May 2018 £197.23  Per night
Sunday, 20 May 2018 Friday, 15 June 2018 £321.97  Per night
Saturday, 16 June 2018 Saturday, 30 June 2018 £397.83  Per night
Sunday, 01 July 2018 Sunday, 15 July 2018 £536.06  Per night
Monday, 16 July 2018 Saturday, 25 August 2018 £643.94  Per night
Sunday, 26 August 2018 Friday, 14 September 2018 £536.06  Per night
Saturday, 15 September 2018 Sunday, 30 September 2018 £397.83  Per night
Monday, 01 October 2018 Wednesday, 31 October 2018 £321.97  Per night

Map


CAN'T FIND WHAT YOU WANT?

Why not give us a call on
01525 309644