Search All Of Our Properties

Villa Roberta blank

Vale do Lobo, Algarve, , Portugal

Tap to call 0208 502 9357
 Fully booked
Book now!

Property overview

Villa Roberta is a comfortably furnished 5/6 bedroom villa sleeping up to 6/7 adults plus 6/7 children is situated in the heart of Vale do Lobo on a 2.200 sq. metre plot. The villa has air conditioning throughout and pool heating. At certain times of the year the villa can be let as a 4 bedroom at reduced rates.

6 Bedrooms

Selected Amenities

Features

Read more

This comfortably furnished 5/6 bedroom villa sleeping up to 6/7 adults plus 6/7 children is situated in the heart of Vale do Lobo on a 2.200 sq. metre plot. The villa has air conditioning throughout and pool heating. 

Bedrooms: Ground floor: Master Double Bedroom with super king size bed. Walk in wardrobes. Patio doors to sun terrace. TV with DVD. Large en suite bathroom with separate shower.

Bedroom 2: Double bedroom that can either be a double bed or 2 single beds. Full en suite bathroom.

Bedroom 3: Used as a study with sofa bed.

Lower Ground Floor: Bedroom 4: Set up with 2 single beds, one with a slide out single mattress, so can sleep 3. Patio doors to garden. This is more suitable for children/teenagers than adults. Full en-suite shower room.

Bedroom 5 : Laid out with 2 sets of bunk beds and can sleep 4 children. Patio doors to garden. Full shower room en-suite.

Bedroom 6 : Can be laid out with 2 single beds or a double. TV with DVD player. This bedroom is set up as a daytime den for children. Patio doors to garden. Full shower room en suite.

Bathrooms: 2 en suite bathrooms. 3 en suite shower rooms. 1 Cloakroom.

Kitchen:


Garage

Large fully fitted kitchen with hob, oven, microwave and dishwasher.

Washing machine, tumble dryer.
Living Room:

Spacious lounge/diner with patio doors out to pool and terraces. Internet TV, DVD and CD.

Cleaning/towels/ linen/maid service:
Towels and linen included. Towels changed twice weekly, linen once weekly (more by arrangement). Maid service Monday to Friday.


Amenities/Facilities provided:
Hob/Oven Washing machine/Tumble dryer Fridge/freezer Microwave
Dishwasher DVD/CD/Wi-Fi
Internet TV
Putting Green
Air Conditioning - supplement payable
Pool heating - supplement payable
BBQ

Outside
Sun terraces.
Swimming pool 11m x 5 m (pool heating available at extra charge).
Landscaped, lawned Garden.
Putting Green.


Resort Details

Vale do Lobo is a popular development approximately 20 minutes drive from Faro Airport. Close to the beach the development has a golf course, tennis courts, Leisure Club, shops, restaurants etc. Water sports, horse riding and many other facilities all within 5 minutes drive of the development. Vale do Lobo Guest Cards are available for 40 euros per person per week.

Map

Sleeps12
Bedrooms6
Bathrooms5
Available for bookings
Occupied/Not available
November 2019
SMTWTFS
 
 
 
 
 
1
2
February 2020
SMTWTFS
 
 
 
 
 
 
May 2020
SMTWTFS
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
June 2020
SMTWTFS
 
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
27
28
29
30
 
 
 
 
July 2020
SMTWTFS
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
 
August 2020
SMTWTFS
 
 
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
 
 
 
 
 
September 2020
SMTWTFS
 
 
 
 
 
November 2020
SMTWTFS
 
 
 
 
 
December 2020
SMTWTFS
 
 
11
12
13
14
15
16
 
 
January 2021
SMTWTFS
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
February 2021
SMTWTFS
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
May 2021
SMTWTFS
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
September 2021
SMTWTFS
 
 
 
 
 
October 2021
SMTWTFS
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
From To
Sunday, 05 January 2020 Saturday, 29 February 2020 £309.33  Per night
Friday, 01 November 2019 Friday, 20 December 2019 £309.33  Per night
Saturday, 21 December 2019 Saturday, 04 January 2020 £460.20  Per night
Sunday, 01 March 2020 Friday, 03 April 2020 £460.20  Per night
Saturday, 04 April 2020 Friday, 17 April 2020 £618.66  Per night
Saturday, 18 April 2020 Friday, 22 May 2020 £460.20  Per night
Saturday, 23 May 2020 Friday, 26 June 2020 £618.66  Per night
Saturday, 27 June 2020 Friday, 17 July 2020 £840.33  Per night
Saturday, 18 July 2020 Friday, 28 August 2020 £1,100.77  Per night
Saturday, 29 August 2020 Friday, 11 September 2020 £840.33  Per night
Saturday, 12 September 2020 Wednesday, 30 September 2020 £618.66  Per night
Thursday, 01 October 2020 Saturday, 31 October 2020 £460.20  Per night
Sunday, 01 November 2020 Friday, 18 December 2020 £309.33  Per night
Saturday, 19 December 2020 Wednesday, 06 January 2021 £460.20  Per night


CAN'T FIND WHAT YOU WANT?

Why not give us a call on
0208 502 9357