Search All Of Our Properties

Villa Polly

Vilamoura, Algarve, Portugal

Tap to call    Enquire Now
 Fully booked
Book now! Our Tariffs

Property overview

This is a comfortable, spacious villa in an excellent location just a 10 minute walk to the centre of Vilamoura, with its fabulous marina, golf courses, cosmopolitan bars, restaurants and nightlife. This simply furnished spacious villa is within easy walking distance to the town, ideal for large families, parties of friends or golfers holidaying together.

6 Bedrooms

Features

Selected Amenities

Read more

Very spacious lounge with dining area, separated by two steps, fully equipped kitchen, cloakroom/wc and large entrance hall. 6 bedrooms, 2 double bedrooms and 4 twin bedrooms - all with ensuite bathrooms. The swimming pool 8x4m is at the rear of the house where a high fence separates the garden from the Pinhal golf course which offers peaceful and enjoyable views. Villa Polly is in a fantastic location within walking distance of the Vilamoura marina and beach. If you are looking for a holiday villa in Vilamoura to rent, Villa Polly would be a great choice.

Key points
Car hire not necessary. 6 bedrooms, 2 doubles and 4 twins, 6 en-suite bathrooms. Satellite TV. BBQ. Washing machine, dishwasher, microwave. Sleeps 12.

 

EXTRAS

The following extras are available at this property.

- Cot
- Highchair
- Extra bed

Car Hire
Not necessary


Resort Details

One of Europe´s finest resorts, Vilamoura has been beautifully landscaped with a fabulous marina in the centre. Vilamoura offers first class facilities, two sandy beaches, excellent selection of supermarkets, shops, discos, restaurants, cinema and a casino. Vilamoura also offers superb sporting facilities, six 18 hole golf courses, sports centre, tennis courts, horse riding as well as a multitude of water sports. Holiday makers of all ages love the lively thriving atmosphere, day or night.

Our Tariffs

From To
Sunday, 01 April 2018 Monday, 30 April 2018 £209.18  Per night
Tuesday, 01 May 2018 Saturday, 12 May 2018 £241.36  Per night
Sunday, 13 May 2018 Thursday, 31 May 2018 £268.18  Per night
Friday, 01 June 2018 Saturday, 30 June 2018 £321.82  Per night
Sunday, 01 July 2018 Sunday, 15 July 2018 £402.27  Per night
Monday, 16 July 2018 Friday, 31 August 2018 £455.91  Per night
Saturday, 01 September 2018 Saturday, 15 September 2018 £375.45  Per night
Sunday, 16 September 2018 Sunday, 30 September 2018 £343.27  Per night
Monday, 01 October 2018 Wednesday, 31 October 2018 £236.00  Per night

Map


CAN'T FIND WHAT YOU WANT?

Why not give us a call on
01525 309644