Search All Of Our Properties

Villa Victoria

Vale do Lobo, Algarve, Portugal

Tap to call    Enquire Now
 Fully booked
Book now! Our Tariffs

Property overview

This is a lovely, modern 3 bedroom villa in Vale do Lobo. Just a short stroll to the beach and the Praça with its good selection of bars and restaurants. Plus all the facilities of the nearby tennis academy. There is also a huge variety of restaurants on the roads from Vale do Lobo into Almancil and Quinta do Lago, featuring everything from typical Portuguese cuisine to michelin starred international restaurants.

3 Bedrooms

Selected Amenities

Features

Read more

This villa is beautifully decorated with co-ordinating fabrics and furnishings in a light, fresh style. It overlooks the golf course and tennis courts at the rear of the villa. The living room is bright and fresh with comfortable sofas, fireplace and satellite television with patio doors to the pool area. The family dining area has a dining table and chairs and the separate kitchen is fully fitted and modern with washing machine, dishwasher, fridge freezer and microwave with door to terrace. The villa is fully air conditioned and features three bedrooms and three bathrooms.

Outside there is a covered terrace for your al-fresco dining, with table and chairs plus of course your own private swimming pool and built-in barbeque. Sunbathing terraces at the pool with sunbeds and also a lovely sunny upstairs terrace with table and comfy chairs.

This is an ideal villa for a family holiday in a highly desirable location in Vale do Lobo and is great for families or golfers to enjoy a fabulous holiday in an exclusive resort.

 

EXTRAS

The following extras are available at this property.

- Cot
- Highchair
- Extra bed

Car Hire
Not required


Resort Details

Famous for its championship golf course, fabulous sporting facilities and outstanding beaches, Vale do Lobo is conveniently situated just a short drive from the airport between the resorts of Quinta do Lago and Vilamoura. The resort boasts an exciting array of restaurants ranging from simple to pure elegance, including some fantastic beach settings, will enable you to experience the superb range of Portuguese and international cuisine.

Our Tariffs

From To
Tuesday, 21 November 2017 Saturday, 31 March 2018 £162.45  Per night
Sunday, 01 April 2018 Thursday, 31 May 2018 £227.42  Per night
Friday, 01 June 2018 Saturday, 30 June 2018 £268.03  Per night
Sunday, 01 July 2018 Sunday, 15 July 2018 £422.35  Per night
Monday, 16 July 2018 Friday, 31 August 2018 £487.33  Per night
Saturday, 01 September 2018 Sunday, 30 September 2018 £268.03  Per night
Monday, 01 October 2018 Wednesday, 31 October 2018 £227.42  Per night

Map


CAN'T FIND WHAT YOU WANT?

Why not give us a call on
01525 309644