Search All Of Our Properties

Villa Raquel

Vale do Lobo, Algarve, Portugal

Tap to call    Enquire Now
 Fully booked
Book now! Our Tariffs

Property overview

Villa Raquel is a high quality, tastefully furnished, 4 bedroom, 4 bathroom villa, sleeping up to 8 people, is centrally located in a cul-de-sac in Vale do Lobo.  Walking distance to the beach and the famous Praca.

4 Bedrooms

Selected Amenities

Features

Read more

This high quality, tastefully furnished, 4 bedroom, 4 bathroom villa, sleeping up to 8 people, is centrally located in a cul-de-sac in Vale do Lobo.

Bedrooms: Ground floor: Master Double Bedroom with fitted wardrobes, air con and en suite shower room.

Bedroom 2: with twin beds, fitted wardrobes, air con, and en suite shower room.

Bedroom 3: with twin beds, fitted wardrobes, air con and en suite shower room.

Bedroom 4: with twin beds, fitted wardrobes and adjacent bathroom.

Bathrooms: 3 en suite shower rooms. 1 family bathroom.

Kitchen:


Utility Room:

Open plan fitted kitchen with hob, oven, dishwasher, American style refrigerator and microwave.

Washing machine, tumble dryer and drinks fridge.
Living Room:


Spacious lounge/diner with patio doors out to pool and terraces.
Apple TV – Ipad or Iphone required to access British terrestrial TV.


Cleaning/towels/ linen/maid service:
Towels and linen included. Towels changed twice weekly, linen once weekly. Maid service Monday to Friday.


Amenities/Facilities provided Hob/Oven Washing machine Fridge/freezer Microwave Dishwasher Tumble dryer Wi Fi Apple TV/DVD Telephone/safe Air Con supplement payable Fenced Pool 9m x 5m Built in Gas BBQ

Outside
Sun terraces. Built in gas BBQ. swimming pool fenced for child safety (9m x 5m ) Landscaped, lawned Garden

Air conditioning - extra charge.

 


Resort Details

Famous for its championship golf course, fabulous sporting facilities and outstanding beaches, Vale do Lobo is conveniently situated just a short drive from the airport between the resorts of Quinta do Lago and Vilamoura. The resort boasts an exciting array of restaurants ranging from simple to pure elegance, including some fantastic beach settings, will enable you to experience the superb range of Portuguese and international cuisine.

Our Tariffs

From To
Thursday, 04 January 2018 Friday, 23 March 2018 £195.54  Per night
Saturday, 24 March 2018 Friday, 18 May 2018 £354.00  Per night
Saturday, 19 May 2018 Friday, 29 June 2018 £436.60  Per night
Saturday, 30 June 2018 Friday, 13 July 2018 £570.61  Per night
Saturday, 14 July 2018 Friday, 31 August 2018 £707.16  Per night
Saturday, 01 September 2018 Friday, 14 September 2018 £570.61  Per night
Saturday, 15 September 2018 Sunday, 30 September 2018 £436.60  Per night
Monday, 01 October 2018 Wednesday, 31 October 2018 £354.00  Per night
Thursday, 01 November 2018 Thursday, 20 December 2018 £195.54  Per night
Friday, 21 December 2018 Friday, 04 January 2019 £354.00  Per night

Map


CAN'T FIND WHAT YOU WANT?

Why not give us a call on
01525 309644