Search All Of Our Properties

Villa Leticia

Vale do Lobo, Algarve, Portugal

Tap to call    Enquire Now
 Fully booked
Book now! Our Tariffs

Property overview

This high standard step villa, tastefully furnished, is on one level, sleeping up to 6 people, and has air con in the bedrooms. It is within walking distance of the Tennis Centre.

3 Bedrooms

Selected Amenities

Features

Read more

Bedrooms: Master double bedroom with fitted wardrobes, air con, 2 twin bedrooms each with fitted wardrobes and air conditioning

Bathrooms: 2 full bathrooms 1 cloakroom

Kitchen: Fitted kitchen, with microwave, washing machine and dishwasher.

Living Rooms: Spacious lounge/diner with marble floors, patio doors out to terrace and pool area. Cable TV. Wi Fi.


Cleaning/towels/ linen/maid service:
Towels and linen included. Towels changed twice weekly, linen once weekly (more by arrangement). Maid service twice a week.


Amenities/Facilities provided:
Cooker Washing Machine Fridge/freezer Dishwasher Microwave Cable TV Terrace Plunge Pool BBQ
Air Conditioning - supplement payable.
Wi-Fi Internet
Outside
Terraces off lounge. Plunge Pool. Built-in BBQ.


Resort Details

Vale do Lobo is a popular development approximately 20 minutes drive from Faro Airport. Close to the beach the development has a golf course, tennis courts, Leisure Club, shops, restaurants etc. Water sports, horse riding and many other facilities all within 5 minutes drive of the development. Vale do Lobo Guest Cards are available for 40 euros per person per week.

Our Tariffs

From To
Thursday, 04 January 2018 Friday, 23 March 2018 £97.77  Per night
Saturday, 24 March 2018 Friday, 18 May 2018 £147.50  Per night
Saturday, 19 May 2018 Friday, 29 June 2018 £173.63  Per night
Saturday, 30 June 2018 Saturday, 14 July 2018 £206.50  Per night
Saturday, 14 July 2018 Friday, 31 August 2018 £268.87  Per night
Saturday, 01 September 2018 Friday, 14 September 2018 £206.50  Per night
Saturday, 15 September 2018 Sunday, 30 September 2018 £173.63  Per night
Monday, 01 October 2018 Wednesday, 31 October 2018 £147.50  Per night
Thursday, 01 November 2018 Thursday, 20 December 2018 £97.77  Per night

Map


CAN'T FIND WHAT YOU WANT?

Why not give us a call on
01525 309644