Search All Of Our Properties

Villa Dunas 914

Dunas Douradas, Algarve, Portugal

Tap to call    Enquire Now
 Fully booked
Book now! Our Tariffs

Property overview

An imposing, air-conditioned, 5 bedroom villa situated in Dunas Douradas resort, walking distance from the beach.

5 Bedrooms

Selected Amenities

Features

Read more

Nice private pool (9m x 5m) and garden area, gas BBQ, There is a roof terrace with spectacular views to the Ocean, there are sofas to enjoy to the sun and the views.

The villa entrance door is reached via a flight of steps. At the entrance level there are three bedrooms, two double bedrooms, and a twin bedroom, sharing a bathroom, a few steps up leads to the spacious, comfortable furnished lounge with patio doors leading to the pool, Cable TV, DVD, internet. Dining area , fully fitted kitchen with American fridge/freezer, a breakfast bar and door out to patio. Laundry area close to the kitchen. There is a guest cloakroom on this floor. The master bedroom (double) with en-suite bath with separate shower is on the upper floor. There is also a double bedroom with en-suite bathroom on this floor. Both rooms have balconies.

Swimming pool (9mx5m) can be heated, at a supplementary charge. Mature gardens, Gas BBQ, garden furniture, table and chairs.

 

Other features: Air Conditioning. Cable TV, terrace. Swimming pool (9mx5m); landscaped gardens; barbecue; Parking space outside. The development also benefits from security surveillance. Smoking not allowed. Pets are not allowed.

 

 


Resort Details

Dunas Douradas is a resort close to the beach. There is a communal area with a swimming pool, spacious sun terrace, tennis courts. There is also a very good restaurant at the beach.

Quinta Shopping and Bougainvillea Plaza are at the entrance of Quinta do Lago and offer a wide range of restaurants, cafes, boutiques and a supermarket.

Our Tariffs

From To
Saturday, 06 January 2018 Friday, 23 March 2018 £387.71  Per night
Saturday, 24 March 2018 Saturday, 14 April 2018 £531.00  Per night
Sunday, 15 April 2018 Friday, 18 May 2018 £433.23  Per night
Saturday, 19 May 2018 Friday, 08 June 2018 £531.00  Per night
Saturday, 09 June 2018 Friday, 22 June 2018 £625.40  Per night
Saturday, 23 June 2018 Friday, 06 July 2018 £822.63  Per night
Saturday, 07 July 2018 Friday, 31 August 2018 £908.60  Per night
Saturday, 01 September 2018 Saturday, 15 September 2018 £822.63  Per night
Sunday, 16 September 2018 Sunday, 30 September 2018 £625.40  Per night
Monday, 01 October 2018 Tuesday, 09 October 2018 £433.23  Per night
Wednesday, 10 October 2018 Wednesday, 31 October 2018 £531.00  Per night
Thursday, 01 November 2018 Thursday, 20 December 2018 £387.71  Per night
Friday, 21 December 2018 Saturday, 05 January 2019 £531.00  Per night

Map


CAN'T FIND WHAT YOU WANT?

Why not give us a call on
01525 309644